A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Blair, E/Prof David Emeritus Professor, Outreach Program Leader +61 8 6488 2736 / +61 409 687 703 david.blair@uwa.edu.au M013
Burman, Dr Ron Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2729 ron.burman@uwa.edu.au M013
Chan, Ms Ruby UWA-OzGrav Node Administrator, (Mon–Wed) +61 8 6488 1170 ruby.chan@uwa.edu.au M013
Chen, Dr Xu Research Associate +61 8 6488 3198 xu.chen@uwa.edu.au M013
Chung, Mr Shin Kee UWA-OzGrav Research Assistant +61 8 6488 1526 shinkee.chung@uwa.edu.au M013
Coward, Assoc/Prof David Associate Professor/Future Fellow +61 8 6488 4563 coward@physics.uwa.edu.au M013
Davidson, Adj/Prof Jackie Adjunct Professor jackie.davidson@uwa.edu.au M013
Gendre, Dr Bruce Research Associate +61 8 6488 3372 bruce.gendre@uwa.edu.au M013
Golden, Adj/A/Prof Howard Chief Geophysicist/Adjunct Associate Professor +61 8 6488 1170 howard.golden@uwa.edu.au M013
Howell, Dr Eric Postdoctoral Fellow +61 8 6488 4562 eric.howell@uwa.edu.au M013
Ju, Professor Li Professor +61 8 6488 1033 li.ju@uwa.edu.au M013
Stannard, Dr Warren Research Associate (Einstein First Project) +61 8 6488 1826 warren.stannard@uwa.edu.au M013
Sun, Dr Hengxin Research Associate +61 8 6488 3519 hengxin.sun@uwa.edu.au M013
Sunderland, Dr Andrew Research Associate +61 8 6488 4551 andrew.sunderland@uwa.edu.au M013
Vaalsta, Mr Timo Casual Tutor timo.vaalsta@uwa.edu.au M013
van Heijningen, Dr Joris Research Associate +61 8 6488 4262 joris.vanheijningen@uwa.edu.au M013
Winterflood, Dr John Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7162 john.winterflood@uwa.edu.au M013
Zhao, Assoc/Prof Chunnong Node Leader +61 8 6488 1771 chunnong.zhao@uwa.edu.au M013